Hover button using applet not working!


DevX Home    Today's Headlines   Articles Archive   Tip Bank   Forums   

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Hover button using applet not working!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    4

    Hover button using applet not working!

    Hi everyone:
    I am not sure if this question belong here or should I go to FrontPage forums. Please let me know:
    I have made a site using FrongPage 2000. I have made a hover button for the index page that says "ENTER HERE" to enter the site. Now, when I click on the button, it says "Applet fphover started" but nothing happens....
    Could someone take a look at the page and see what is wrong?
    http://suncoastconventionserv.com
    I'll really appreciate any help.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    4
    After I posted this, I got to thinking that not all the customers for that websites all computer savvy. So, I got rid of that button. Not worth the hassle...
    The forum is great....

Similar Threads

  1. Help with putting a button in an Applet
    By Manticor in forum Java
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-24-2005, 04:26 PM
  2. Exit button on Applet
    By javabit in forum Java
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-08-2005, 07:31 PM
  3. button listener not working
    By DrunkinP in forum Java
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-31-2005, 09:36 AM
  4. Help text on Hover Button
    By Barca in forum Java
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-28-2002, 02:48 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-23-2001, 11:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HTML5 Development Center
 
 
FAQ
Latest Articles
Java
.NET
XML
Database
Enterprise
Questions? Contact us.
C++
Web Development
Wireless
Latest Tips
Open Source


   Development Centers

   -- Android Development Center
   -- Cloud Development Project Center
   -- HTML5 Development Center
   -- Windows Mobile Development Center