automatic create "Text box" & "command Button" ?


DevX Home    Today's Headlines   Articles Archive   Tip Bank   Forums   

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: automatic create "Text box" & "command Button" ?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    5

    automatic create "Text box" & "command Button" ?

    Hi to all

    i want cod for create automatic Text box & command Button and remove them in my collage project. if i click Add button so Create Text box & command Button
    and i click Remove button Text box & command Button pl z Help me...

    Thanks.
    RajeeV

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    113
    this its a little example i made for you it also allocates the controls on the form when are loaded

    i hoppe this its what you need
    Attached Files Attached Files

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    3
    wow cool

Similar Threads

  1. Attn: Daniel Reber
    By joe in forum Database
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-04-2003, 05:25 PM
  2. Re: (No subject)
    By Joe in forum Database
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-04-2003, 05:13 PM
  3. How would u do it (design question) ?
    By Joe in forum Database
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-04-2003, 04:55 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-20-2002, 12:14 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-20-2000, 09:39 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HTML5 Development Center
 
 
FAQ
Latest Articles
Java
.NET
XML
Database
Enterprise
Questions? Contact us.
C++
Web Development
Wireless
Latest Tips
Open Source


   Development Centers

   -- Android Development Center
   -- Cloud Development Project Center
   -- HTML5 Development Center
   -- Windows Mobile Development Center