Cab file

DevX Home    Today's Headlines   Articles Archive   Tip Bank   Forums   

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Cab file

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2008

    Cab file


    I am using for developing my smart device application. I have created cabfile and it is working fine. Now i required is when i double click the cab file it should ask for product key and it should be registered with the application in registry.

    Can any one help will be appreciated.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Sterling Heights, Michigan
    What are you using to create the CAB file?
    I don't answer coding questions via PM or Email. Please post a thread in the appropriate forum section.
    Please use [Code]your code goes in here[/Code] tags when posting code.
    Before posting your question, did you look here?
    Got a question on Linux? Visit our Linux sister site.
    Modifications Required For VB6 Apps To Work On Vista

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Hi hack

    Using, add project select smart device cabfile and add require files and output.

Similar Threads

  1. Database not properly created
    By Arjuna in forum Database
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 03:22 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2006, 07:04 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-12-2006, 06:27 PM
  4. upload an image file and save on webserver.
    By sandhyaharsh in forum Java
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-15-2005, 06:23 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-07-2001, 08:25 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
HTML5 Development Center
Latest Articles
Questions? Contact us.
Web Development
Latest Tips
Open Source

   Development Centers

   -- Android Development Center
   -- Cloud Development Project Center
   -- HTML5 Development Center
   -- Windows Mobile Development Center