dcsimg


DevX Home    Today's Headlines   Articles Archive   Tip Bank   Forums   

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    37

    fill array with recordset

    I have a access table with approx 600.000 records and 21 fields.
    I need to fill array with recorset and loop the array just creadted.
    I use vb6 and ado jet conn.
    Tks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Sterling Heights, Michigan
    Posts
    8,663
    Why the extra step? Why not just loop the recordset?

Similar Threads

  1. Reversing an Array
    By Tmcclain in forum Java
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-13-2009, 11:57 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-14-2008, 09:27 AM
  3. Array to ADODB recordset
    By danielreber in forum VB Classic
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-12-2005, 12:44 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-25-2001, 09:33 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-03-2000, 03:57 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HTML5 Development Center
 
 
FAQ
Latest Articles
Java
.NET
XML
Database
Enterprise
Questions? Contact us.
C++
Web Development
Wireless
Latest Tips
Open Source


   Development Centers

   -- Android Development Center
   -- Cloud Development Project Center
   -- HTML5 Development Center
   -- Windows Mobile Development Center