input-output via RJ45?

DevX Home    Today's Headlines   Articles Archive   Tip Bank   Forums   

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: input-output via RJ45?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008

    input-output via RJ45?

    VB6.0 can enter data via RJ45 port is not? for example, dump the data to the printer, access to two computers connected together, lighting, ... one example for you to share. thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Sterling Heights, Michigan
    Using VB6 to access RJE ports is possible, if that is the question.

    I'm not sure what that has to do with printers however.
    I don't answer coding questions via PM or Email. Please post a thread in the appropriate forum section.
    Please use [Code]your code goes in here[/Code] tags when posting code.
    Before posting your question, did you look here?
    Got a question on Linux? Visit our Linux sister site.
    Modifications Required For VB6 Apps To Work On Vista

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-09-2010, 12:01 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-24-2008, 06:03 AM
  3. Input and Output from another App
    By microcacti in forum C++
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-25-2008, 09:08 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-09-2002, 07:23 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-26-2001, 11:32 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
HTML5 Development Center
Latest Articles
Questions? Contact us.
Web Development
Latest Tips
Open Source

   Development Centers

   -- Android Development Center
   -- Cloud Development Project Center
   -- HTML5 Development Center
   -- Windows Mobile Development Center