Javascript error in pivot grid


DevX Home    Today's Headlines   Articles Archive   Tip Bank   Forums   

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Javascript error in pivot grid

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    0

    Thumbs down Javascript error in pivot grid

    I have pivot grid control that is bound after processing some parameters from another control from an update panel. The problem is that, the pivot grid is getting populated correctly but, if I try to drag a field or click on the filter dropdown an object expected javascript error is popping up. Any idea what is the problem. I hope this is the right forum for my thread, if not please comment. Any help is much appreciated. Thank you

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    24
    I happen to read this thread and also feel interested in this problem. I have years of JS experience and know a bit on the populating in pivot grid control, however, I got no idea here on this strange situation. Hope someone can offer some good suggestions or clues here.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-04-2010, 05:53 PM
  2. Grid Sorting Using JAVAScript
    By alance in forum Web
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-16-2009, 03:54 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-10-2007, 11:24 PM
  4. Sample Sites.
    By Murray Foxcroft in forum Web
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-02-2000, 03:42 AM
  5. Help! Wierd data grid error
    By Brodie Patten in forum VB Classic
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-2000, 11:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HTML5 Development Center
 
 
FAQ
Latest Articles
Java
.NET
XML
Database
Enterprise
Questions? Contact us.
C++
Web Development
Wireless
Latest Tips
Open Source


   Development Centers

   -- Android Development Center
   -- Cloud Development Project Center
   -- HTML5 Development Center
   -- Windows Mobile Development Center