Ed is giving part 2 of this pointers lecture this Sunday. For info on this
lecture and a log of the last chat, see the link below.

TOPIC: PointersOnPointersII
DATE: Sunday Sept 3rd
TIME: 3PM ET, 12PM PT, 1900GMT
PRESENTER: Ed Rauh, Foxpro MVP
LOCATION: Chat server www.universalthread.com, room #visualfoxpro
DESC: Part 2 of using pointers with VFP

http://fox.wikis.com/wc.dll?Wiki~WednesdayNightLectures