I have custom messages created from custom form. I need to disable the "Revise
contents" option in the Edit menu depending on the user. I have classified
my users into groups with different rights by means of Distribution Lists.
I am able to determine whether a particular user has rights to edit the
message. Now my probblem is how to diisable this option when I find that
the person does not have the rights to edit the message.

Help urgently needed

Thanks in adv.
Harish